Testimonials

 
Testimonials banner.jpg

Testimonials

Please see below for a selection of our patients own feedback and testimonials


Yell Reviews

NinaW-24 06 Nov 2018

Never too Old to straighten your teeth

In my 50's I thought it a waste of time and money to straighten my teeth, but over a 2 year period they were getting harder to brush. So I opted for Invisalign, 21 weeks later and they are perfect. No real impact on my life and no one knew unless I told them. Staff were patient and understanding of my worries and appointments were simple and straight forward. And the 3D imaging to predict the outcome is incredible.

MandyM-3 10 Feb 2016

Fabulous treatment

My daughter has had a double brace block fitted because of a severe overbite and is in her 3rd month of treatment, The Orthodontist was exceptional and made her feel very relaxed and confident with forthcoming procedures. The staff and reception are all very nice and helpful. Even I look forward to taking her for treatments.

StephanieDu 30 Oct 2015

Fantastic service a generation later!

I was first introduced to the practice 12.5 years ago as a thirty year old with awful teeth. I was very impressed by the service I was given and the change to my teeth was remarkable. 
So much so that 1.5 years ago when our son needed referred, I insisted on West Street Ortho - even though we live in Fleet.
The practice has changed dramatically since then and has grown. I still find the staff professional, helpful and courteous - not to mention friendly and great with the kids. My son had his fixed brace removed last week and it reduced me to tears - his teeth are perfect and instead of being called tin teeth at school he is now called Hollywood due to the fantastic teeth he has. As soon as my daughter is off age we will be returning here!
Only negative I can think of is........give me a minute.........The quiz in the waiting area needs changed more often! Thanks again everyone - 2 generations of fab service.

JASP33 28 Oct 2015

Lovely Practice

I have visited this practice with both my daughters one is still in treatment and one has finished all the staff are lovely here and it is very welcoming. I would recommend this practice to friends and family.


Facebook reviews

Lucy Christabel 22 August 2017 · 
Been very impressed with their service so far. They are extremely helpful and friendly at this practice!

Sara Fountaine Stock 1 April 2017 · 
Lovely staff... good service so far... just started a two year long journey with them :-)

Karen Ocallaghan 29 September 2016 · 
Both my daughter's now have perfect teeth.. Thank you

Joanna Brewer  15 August 2018 · 
Tom has recently had a brace fitted, thry made him feel at ease, are very friendly & would recommend this practice to anyone


Google Reviews

Tania Partner February
I'm very happy with the result and I wish i'd had the treatment earlier.
Everyone has been very kind and helpful. Particular thanks to the ladies on reception x

Georgia Smith February
Initially I had different orthodontists but has been better continuity wise since Theo joined. I'm satisfied & would recommend.

Ben B February
My experience was better than I had expected. The team were welcoming, helpful and supportive.

Emma February
Manisha has been great. I'm satisfied and my experience has been very good.

Luke Patten February
It's always been easy to get appointments and all of the staff have been brilliant.

D P February
The practice is organised & overall very good. I'd recommend.

A S February
The staff are very polite, always helpful. Great service!

Abigail_ Fraser April 2018
I go here every 6 months. The staff are amazing and everyone is helpful. They do an amazing job.

Jonah Bharat April 2018
My braces have been amazing and good, friendly and helpful service from all the staff. 👍